Royal Agricultural Society of NSW – Since 20042024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Cirque du Soleil – Since 20162024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Royal Botanic Gardens & Domain Trust – Since 20162024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Sydney Cricket & Sports Ground Trust – Since 20122024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Tennis Australia – Since 20072024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Venues NSW – Since 20112024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Venues NSW – McDonald Jones Stadium – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Star Entertainment – Since 20132024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Qudos Bank Arena – Since 20082024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Playbill Venues2024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
International Convention Centre – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
AFL (NSW/ACT)2024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Cricket Australia – Since 20162024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
NSW Rugby League – Since 20092024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Australian Turf Club Limited – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Australian Racing Drivers Club – Since 20152024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Australian Gift & Homewares Association – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Cronulla Sharks Rugby League Football Club – Since 20082024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Manly Warringah Sea Eagles – Since 20092024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
City of Sydney – Since 20122024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Cumberland Council – Since 20182024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Georges River Council – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Hills Shire Council – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Infrastructure NSW – Barangaroo – Since 20162024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Ku-ring-gai Council – Since 20182024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Wilson Parking – Since 20172024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Opera Australia – Since 20122024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00
Invictus – 20182024-03-15T16:00:08+10:00


Whether you’re looking for professional, casual customer service staff for your venue or special event, sourcing industry leading training programs or are seeking exciting customer service roles, we’re always ready to talk.

Call us: +61 2 9517 9300     |     Email us: